Testimonials & Reviews

Raphael E Rosenbaum, MD

Ophthalmologist & Uveitis Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY; Borough Park, Brooklyn, NY; New Rochelle, NY; and Forest Hills, NY

13 total reviews

Dr. Raphael E Rosenbaum always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raphael Rosenbaum below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gasper D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Thank you for serving me last week
Israel E.
Submitted 08/11/19
Very thorough examination very friendly
Frieda S.
Submitted 08/06/19
I am writing for my mother. We were both very impressed with the doctor and have confidence in him. The staff was very nice . A very pleasant experience.
Steven Z.
Submitted 07/29/19
Highly recommend this office and Dr. Raphael Rosenbaum. Great staff, attentive and caring, never rushes you and explains everything. Great doctor!!!
Steven Z.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great experience from checking in at the front desk to seeing the Dr. Raphael Rosenbaum. Very attentive, doesn’t rush, hears you out and explains everything. Highly recommend this office and Dr. Rosenbaum
Desiree T.
Submitted 06/28/19
The doctor and office staff are very knowledge and will connect with you to ensure a great visit.
Eliyahu F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Rosenbaum truly cares for his patients and is an excellent physician.
Elliot F.
Submitted 06/27/19
Wonderful experience! Great level of patient care, and explained everything very clearly
Lena C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Rosenbaum has been my daughter’s doctor since she was 6 and she is now 16. He is proactive and kind and has treated my concerns as well over the years. I am more than satisfied with the care my diaughter has received from Dr. Rosenbaum. Thank you.
Ingrid D.
Submitted 06/26/19
I was referred to Dr. Rosenbaum after a very scary experience. I lost vision in my left eye after surgery. He showed care and compassion throughout and was extremely knowledgeable my condition, and most importantly he has gained my trust. I am on the road to recovery now thanks to his intervention.
E R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Highly recommend Dr Rosenbaum! Fantastic experience!
Shani C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Rosenbaum is a great doctor and excels in his specialty treating uveitis. I highly recommend him.
Aaron B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Rosenbaum is very professional and friendly.